Tsunamis to hit the country today?

This is really an alarming news that I am so unaware of until this morning told by a friend. I can see my hometown listed here . My bro's only one left there now , while my parents and sis are w/ me for the weekend. My friend told me it's been raining much in their town now ~ i had asked my bro and so far the weather is OK. I hope everyone will be safe. 

~Have a blessed♥ Sunday~

~Updates ~ 5:45 pm~

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

4 responses to “Tsunamis to hit the country today?

  1. Thank you , beeeze. I was really alarmed as i heard abt it earlier this morning. I am in the safe area, but still we can't rely on that. It's better to take precautions. I've also told my younger bro as he is left alone in hometown. Could be or couldn't be. The weather is so good now.

Leave a Reply

