Now Watching : The Event ^ Pacquiao WON~!!!! ^^

Live! on Solar Sports Channel ^Q^ No Power interruptions… I guess just for today~!!

Update : 1:35 pm ~ Just finished ^q^ and Pacman won~!!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

4 responses to “Now Watching : The Event ^ Pacquiao WON~!!!! ^^

  1. Awesome \(^o^)/☆!!!!。。Pacquiao is really the best~*!!!! He's so cool too as he has a special charisma about him in and out of the ring….a~h I keep seeing that clip being played on the news of him singing ♪!!So happy~* he won and I'm beginning to wonder if Mayweather is actually stalling to fight him because he's afraid of him?

  2. I heard this was a great fight! And it happened just down the road from me at my home away from home..Cowboys Stadium. But I sadly didn't event get to see it on TV.

  3. wow ~ that wud be so close and closer u could have watch it Live!. I am so sorry that even on tv u haven't seen it. I am happy we didn't had brown out scheduled yesterday and we were able to watch Live on tv. I guess only for that Event.

Leave a Reply

