Sunday was…

On the mall.. bought new dress ^q^ A bit pricey though, but needed to buy it, And knowing i can only wear it once, i still bought it.
I snapped it while in the mall to ask my friend abt it..


then i bought it…

DSC07384DSC07381


I seldom go to malls.. only when I needed to buy something very important ( for myself) I found out the member cards will no longer be accepted starting next month so better redeem ur card points before month~end. I had always worry about my card because my name was misspelled. I tried giving my card and ID and it was honored ^q^ I got a bath towel, a blanket and a hand towel 😉 I also found out that my card points already expired and i pay the renewal fee to claim those items! Not bad ^q^

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

6 responses to “Sunday was…

Leave a Reply

