~My LSS♪presents : Maoui David~

Hmmmm…she can sing?

 

I was really quite surprised when I found out that she was a part of this album 5 years ago when I got this cd. (Only the other day while cleaning I remembered and listen to the cd again after a long time….)

♪~ Read More~♪

One of my favorite renditions of ♥Friend Of Mine♥~

07 - Friend of Mine
Maoui David

 

08 - One Last Cry
Maoui David

~♥♥♥~

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

4 responses to “~My LSS♪presents : Maoui David~

Leave a Reply

