~Run Devil Run~!!♪

LSS presents : Girls' Generation♪~


I am not really so familiar w/ them actually and my friend has been blabbing a lot about them and their fun and  cute♥music videos particularly these ones just below.. Enjoy~!!


♪~♥♥♥~

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

3 responses to “~Run Devil Run~!!♪

  1. Thanks, Bobbie~!! I agree on that as it really catches my ears so much! Fun and Sexy music video, i enjoyed watching it since yesterday. Been listening to the song for few days and only yesterday i got the time to watch the MV. I also dunno their names hehehe, too many of them. 1 member reminds of of Selina of S.H.E. or something wrong w/ my eyes @.@…

Leave a Reply

