☼~Sleeping the day away~☼

I had eaten 5 Choco Topps already ^^ What's wrong w/ me? It's like this when the weather is so so hot ?!!!
Then i became so lazy and sleepy~….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

4 responses to “☼~Sleeping the day away~☼

  1. Ha this is so funny – I just saw choco Topps for the first time today. I *almost* bought a packet but went with the Lindt that I usually buy. Next time I'm going to have to try them – though my work might not like it if I snooze the afternoon away LOL.

  2. Ah, u should try it ~ It's cupcake and chocolate in one. I really love eating it^^ I didn't know it's available there? I really hope u can try them soon^^ Sleeping at work is no~no ^^ am not a fan of afternoon napping actually..

Leave a Reply

