Cough, cough….!!!!

I was coughing a lot this early morning which really disturbed my sleep~*and maybe other people's sleep >.<

And…..I don't think the photo is even cute at all? heehee ;p I'm just so tired plus the weather is so hot >.<

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

8 responses to “Cough, cough….!!!!

  1. Get better soon~*! And no doubt this Summer's so warm and especially humid I hope you can find some relief too ^ ^。It's a sad cliche but I'm usually catching colds during the winter time XD!

Leave a Reply

