September ends..

Today….month ends, vox-ends … and it’s a gloomy gloomy Thursday,too~>.<

8 responses to “September ends..

  1. I love you new decorations. Yes…a very sad day in Voxland. I only went back there a couple times this past month because it was so sad for me. I miss it.

    I didn’t see any hummingbirds at the feeder today. Sep 30 was their last day. I’ll miss them too.

    • Thank u, Beeeze. Really sad. I still did visit VOX after I moved here, daily. And it’s most sad yesterday when i tried opening it and it’s totally closed.

      Yah, i tried changing the look of my page for this month. And that’s sad, I’ll miss those hummingbird posts u have too 😦

Leave a Reply

