~My Birthday’s Beach Day~☼☼

DSCN1035

DSCN0996

DSCN1006

DSCN0987

 

For the rest of the selected photos, the photo album is just below~*

↓↓↓

I had been to this place for couple of time already, and every time we’re here there’s always some changes…. like this floating cottage below.. I so wanted to go there but It’s occupied that time 😦

DSCN0973

 

DSCN0983

 

….We went there so early, and it was very peaceful and quiet… ^.^

DSCN0970

DSCN0949

 DSCN0963

DSCN1004

DSCN1003

It was a fun and wonderful day w/ my family , friends and relatives ( I’m not allowed to post their photos~)..I enjoyed so much even getting sunburns on my back 🙂

5 responses to “~My Birthday’s Beach Day~☼☼

    • Thanks a lot, beeeze ^.^ It was really a fun day not minding the sunburns >.<.. It's actually a floating cottage, it's occupied that time so we haven't get there and am sure it would be so relaxing to take a nap there 😛 and I saw how those teens enjoyed jumping to the waters from there while others just enjoying and eating. Too bad, hope next time I'll be able to go there too ^.^

Leave a Reply

