Before the year ends…

2011

As I thank the Lord for the Gift of Life, I also thank HIM for the gift of wonderful people I have met along my journey… Some of whom inspired me, stretched me, challenged me, loved me and encouraged me, but all of them helped me realized how meaningful and beautiful life is, has been and will be. I pray that they are also blessed with good health, security, success, peace and joy.

To you and your family, I offer these thoughts. May we all have a prosperous and a  Happy 2011 and May all our dreams come true~!!

*** Gong Xi Fa Cai, Xin Nian Kuai le~!! ***

Leave a Reply

