Today…

….My dear♥ Umbrella, serving me for almost 2yrs., Needs to rest – not forever, if it can still be fix!

2 responses to “Today…

  1. What a pretty umbrella. When I went to China I loved seeing all the ladies walking around with their beautiful sun umbrellas. I bought 2 back with me but I’ve never used them as they seem so lovely and I don’t want them to break!

    • Hello, Emjay. I uses this umbrella only for the Rainy days and now the wire that holds it at the center got loose that’s why can’t use it anymore:( but my friends told me it can be fixed. I have the purple one which transforms colors when it gets wet so I’ll just use it 🙂

      Oh, I understand that and I can relate. U can just display them ^.^

Leave a Reply

