Carnival Night~*

The night before leaving to hometown, we went to the Carnival…I missed a lot of rides and photos as well! I tried to check each ride and seeing every people’s faces after made me so scared! So these are some photos before the camera battery went off lol…

DSCN2996 DSCN2988

Of all the rides. this was the first one they chose 😛

DSCN2990 DSCN2989

They also wanted to try this one called Swing Carousel, which is really so scary, I guess…

DSCN2992 DSCN2991

The Space combat, I was about to ride on but then I saw it like they bumping on the air lol so nopieee…

DSCN2993

And I like this one, Cute! 😛

DSCN2994

And this one is called Air Force, and yes I ride on it lolllll ^.^

DSCN3019 

And we also watched the Wall of Death thing…I was really scared while going up there as I don’t know what to expect what is in there, but it was worth it! Sorry for the blurry photos lol they are really too fast to capture, and even camera kept warning me about battery I still did try to capture these…

DSCN3018

DSCN3004 DSCN2999 DSCN3000 DSCN3001

DSCN3007 DSCN3006

DSCN3017 DSCN3011 DSCN3012 DSCN3013 

DSCN3016 DSCN3015

And one ride I so wanted to try is the Sea Dragon or some called it Pendulum Swing? I didn’t have the photo of it as the battery died already but googled some and it’s the same Carnival photo 🙂

Photo Credits : sweetdonutspinkworld.blogspot.com

mindanaotimes.gov.ph and tagumcity.gov.ph

mindanaotimes sweetdonutspinkworld

Tagum_Carnival_facade_of_the_Fiesta

The Hurricane Roller Coaster is also worth trying for so maybe next time 🙂

DSCN2995

So that was my carnival moment though not a really happy experience, but when all my fear goes away then I’ll be going back! ^.^

2 responses to “Carnival Night~*

    • I used to so fond of riding fast carnival rides but recently I become so scary w/ it. I was too carried away w/ people’s reaction after lol. I am not good w/ night photos but thank you so much~* and I love colorful ones 🙂

Leave a Reply

